Specialising in production and post Audio, we record, design and mix for Film, TV, Advertising,  Branded Content & Animation.

With our team, we design & produce all sonic elements of a production in a fresh, innovative & timely manner. We supervise the entire audio production process from pre-production to delivery of the final and M&E mix.

Further services include, Spatial Sound Design & Ambisonic Mixing for immersive 360 videos & VR content.

Our Team

Mustafa Bal

Mustafa Bal

Sound Designer & Supervisor

taf@balsound.co.uk

Adam

Adam

Sound Recordist

adam@balsound.co.uk

 Oriol

Oriol

Sound Recordist & Designer

oriol@balsound.co.uk

Mike

Mike

Sound Recordist & Boom Op.

mike@balsound.co.uk

Sam

Sam

Assistant

sam@balsound.co.uk

Nick

Nick

Sound Designer & Foley Artist

nick@balsound.co.uk

Kimberely Parker

Kimberely Parker

VO Artist
Cathy

Cathy

Sound recordist

cathy@balsound.co.uk

James

James

Sound Recordist

james@balsound.co.uk

Sven

Sven

Sound Recordist & Boom Op.

sven@balsound.co.uk