Specialising in production and post audio, we record, design, compose & mix for film, TV, advertising, animation and branded content.

With our team of collaborators including sound designers, composerssound recordists, foley artists & mixers we design & produce all sonic elements of a production in a fresh, innovative & timely manner. We supervise the entire audio production process from pre production to delivery of the final and M&E mix.

Further services include ambisonics recordings and spatial sound design for immersive 360 videos & VR.

Our Team

Mustafa Bal

Mustafa Bal

Sound Supervisor | Founder
taf@balsound.co.uk

Mike

Mike

Boom Operator & Recordist
mike@balsound.co.uk

Adam

Adam

Sound Recordist & Designer
adam@balsound.co.uk

 Oriol

Oriol

Sound Recordist & Designer
oriol@balsound.co.uk

Nick

Nick

Sound Designer & Foley Artist
nick@balsound.co.uk

Cathy

Cathy

Sound Recordist & Designer
cathy@balsound.co.uk

James

James

Sound Recordist & Designer
james@balsound.co.uk

Sven

Sven

Boom Operator & Recordist
sven@balsound.co.uk

Sam

Sam

Sound Assistant
sam@balsound.co.uk